The Cosy Tea Shop In The Castle
The Cosy Tea Shop In The Castle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cosy Tea Shop In The Castle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cosy Tea Shop In The Castle

The Cosy Tea Shop In The Castle

Regular price
$5.00 USD
Sale price
$5.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.


Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.


When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy.


When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!


Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?