Who Is Tom Ditto?

Who Is Tom Ditto?

Regular price
$5.00 USD
Sale price
$5.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

With each new clue to Hayley's whereabouts, Tom is forced to question whether he truly knows his girlfriend at all. Because who is Hayley really, anyway? Who is this other strange girl following him?

And who, for that matter, is Tom Ditto?

A laugh out loud high concept love story with a mystery at its heart, for fans of Nick Hornby and David Nicholls from the bestselling author of Yes Man and F*** You Very Much

What people are saying about Who is Tom Ditto?: