The Rebels Revenge

The Rebels Revenge

Regular price
$5.00 USD
Sale price
$5.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Even when ex-SAS major Ben Hope is taking a holiday, trouble seems to find him. What started as a relaxing trip to the Deep South spirals into a nightmare when he's wrongly accused of a vicious murder and forced to go on the run.


Target of a state-wide manhunt, the only way Ben can prove his innocence is to unearth a long-forgotten secret and track down the killers who slaughtered an innocent woman in a vendetta dating back generations. His quest takes him into the wild heart of Louisiana's swampland, where all hell's about to break loose. The bad guys will soon discover they made a big mistake...



The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...




Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighteenth book in the series.